The Amazing of 2016

Hello, it’s the last day of 2016, 31th December. I write this in good mood now, and I think this is good to end my year with good feeling. I really want to write experience in 2016 now. It’s amazing, like the roller coaster. Up and down. Happy and tears. Love and hate. Blessed and depressed too. And I grow up every day, 366 days. It’s not too long. Yeah, time flies sooooo fast.

In the first 2016, January. My life was perfect. I started my business, my first real business. But honestly it’s not really my first business. I was selling food, some accessories before too. I have job as accounting, this is not my first too. And the good thing, I have new family that is A Team Family. They help me to achieve my dreams. Sounds good, right? But honestly, I don’t know exactly what is my dreams. Then they help me, give me the direction to know what is the dream, that’s not only something you want to buy, but something important in life. I’m confused. I remember that I writed Baymax too in my list. AHAHAHA. Yeah, I guess that was cool to have Baymax in my life, to give me very comfortable hug.

Day by day I spent my day with work and business after work. Meeting with my team, come to training or personal coaching, and some event too. I’m not really good in my business, I blame it in myself. But I learn many things, not only about business but attitude, life guide, to never give up, love, care, respect, how to be friendly, how to respect another, communication, confident, to believe with myself – God – my team too, and many things.

Being entrepreneur is totally different with being the employee. No one can be mad at you when you’re not  doing right. No one can be mad at you. Only you, because you are the boss of your own business. It’s amazing to be with many people who support me everytime, in my bad and good days, My family, especially my mom and my brother, my sister too. Of course. And my new family, A Team Family. They’re never give up on me, they are always there to solve my problems. Their love is priceless.

In May 2016, I remember that one of the craziest moment in my life. I was going to another country alone. ALONE! I never do this before. and I never want to go to another city in Indonesia alone. I was going to VCON Malaysia 2016 in Penang. I really want to go there, so I didn’t really care to go alone, and I believe with my teams too. That was amazing. I never fly before. I don’t know anything. But God blessed me. I saved. and I got amazing experience in there. VCON is the biggest international conference, with more than 15.000 people from more than 170 countries. VCON is full of the magic, love, kindness, happiness, dreams, hope, and blessing. You should come to there and feel the amazing experince there.

Many things happen to me in 2016. I feel lost and found myself too. The bad thing in 2016 is myself, I was stubborn, or still stubborn ’till now. I was hurt some people around me. I lose some people too. That’s so bad when you lose someone who believe and you believe too. In 2016 I was becoming wonder woman, the woman who too much wondering. Some people believe me that I’m a lion, but the lion was too much sleeping in 2016. The sleeping beast inside me.

I really want to say sorry for my careless, my stubborn, I know that hurt many people and myself too. And I want to say thank to everyone who still love and keep believe me, keep walk behind me even when I’m not love or believe in myself. Thanks for every little moment, bad and good days. I wish we can and still make another and more beautiful memories together.

It’s gonna be the end of 2016. I know my plus and minus in me now, and I feel like the better person now, and I’m ready for the better day in very single day in my life too.

I’m on the stage that’s not too young or too old, and I’ve learnt many things. The one thing that I realized is to love yourself first, then you can be yourself, and will believe in yourself and really love your life. When you love your life, then you will do anything to live your life.

And I realized that you will get what you believe, and you will become what you believe. And I’m on high now to believe many great things will happen in 2017. I have the clear plans. and I’m very confident to get what I want. I’m gonna tell to myself and who ever read this. Don’t forget to love yourself. Share love and kindness. Great things come in thousand of little moments, and always choose what’s right instead of what’s easy. Keep your faith instead of doubt. Enjoy your journey everyday.

Happy New Year 2017. Be grateful and God blesses us.

Leave a Reply

